British Beekeepers Association


British Beekeepers Association


The Executive Committee of the BBKA has a group of sub committees with the responsibility for implementing the policies set by the Trustees.

The membership of each committee includes appointed Trustees and co-opted individuals with particular skills and expertise.

The President, Chairman and the Operations Director / General Secretary are ex-officio members of all committees. Currently these are David Aston, Doug Brown and Jane Moseley. The EC meets regularly throughout the year.

Details of the Chair and Secretary of each of the Committees are shown in the Committee Members document in Further Reading below.

Further Reading