British Beekeepers Association


British Beekeepers Association

Who's Who

The activities of BBKA are, in the main, managed and delivered by volunteers, the Trustees and the recently appointed full-time Operations Director / General Secretary.

The Trustees:

Dr David Aston – President

Doug Brown – Chair of Trustees

Margaret Murdin - Vice Chair of Trustees

Ian Homer - Trustee

Ruth Homer - Trustee

Gareth Morgan - Trustee

Roger Patterson – Trustee

Howard Pool - Trustee

Julian Routh MB – Trustee

Andrew Royce  – Trustee

David Teasdale - Trustee

Ken Basterfield - Trustee

General Secretary/Operations Director - Jane Moseley

Education Co-ordinator - Simon Croson

Our office team is based at Stoneleigh -Tel: 02476 696679 - Office